Sie benötigen Unterstützung und Entlastung bei der Kinderbetreuung?

Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig! Unsere Allgäu Aupairs kommen 12 Monate in Ihre Familie und sind wie ein großer Bruder oder eine große Schwester auf Zeit. Diese besondere Form des Kulturaustausches ist spannend, vielseitig und ein Abenteuer für die ganze Familie. Worauf warten Sie noch?



Lore­na aus Mexiko, 24 Jahre alt
Aupair Galerie , Demo­Cat­e­go­ry
Email: info@germany-aupair.com
Nation­al­i­ty:Mexiko
Occu­pa­tion:Aupair ab Jan­u­ar 2020

My name is Lore­na. I am 24 years old, and I’m cur­rent­ly work­ing as a sales­woman, it’s a very dynam­ic work because I am con­stant­ly in con­tact with peo­ple of all ages.

I have 3 broth­ers, their names are Ricar­do, David and Dante, they are 23, 9 and 2 years old. I live with my moth­er and my broth­er Ricar­do, because my par­ents are divorced. My father is a lawyer and he remar­ried and had my oth­er 2 broth­ers (David and Dante). I have a good rela­tion­ship with them.

My moth­er is a sales­woman and house­wife, she is 43 years old and is a good moth­er and she always sup­ports me in my deci­sions.

I’m very close to my fam­i­ly, my grand­par­ents come to my house very often and once or twice a month, we meet and play board games.

Guiller­mo is my favorite uncle, he is 7 years old­er than me so I see him like a big broth­er, he lives in Ger­many and is an engi­neer and prac­tices his career there, he is my biggest role mod­el.

I love ani­mals, I have 2 rab­bits. Their names are Bojack and Verg­er, I like to spend time with them, I have 5 birds too.

I live in Puebla which is a big city in the cen­ter of Mex­i­co. It is a city with a lot of cul­ture, many impor­tant his­tor­i­cal events hap­pened here (like the bat­tle of Puebla, May 1862). We have a great culi­nary vari­ety, our city is famous for its Zóca­lo (a big town square), its archi­tec­ture and its munic­i­pal­i­ties called “mag­i­cal towns“.

My expe­ri­ence work­ing with kids, began with my broth­er David (2010) when he was less than a year old, his moth­er worked on the week­ends, so my Dad asked me for help him with David (tak­ing care of him, tak­ing him to sleep and feed­ing him)

In that time I learned many things such as being more patient and get­ting to prac­tice house­work involv­ing chil­dren.

I take care of Ameli — she is the daugh­ter of the vet ( the vet of my bun­nies ). I care for her in the vet­eri­nary when her moth­er has surg­eries. She loves to draw so we always are draw­ing or paint­ing, some­times we play with the ani­mals ( Espe­cial­ly dogs because she loves dogs ). I like to be with her, she is very cute and she always draws things for me, I met her a one year ago, and in this time I see her like my lit­tle sis­ter.

I’ve cared for the kids of my friends Itza and Manuel (they are 2 and 4 years old). I’ve spent a lot time with them, espe­cial­ly with Manuel, I taught many things, I helped him with his first words and prac­ticed speak­ing exer­cis­es with him. I used to put on music, I read for him and repeat­ed many words for him. Now he can speak bet­ter and that makes me hap­py, I see him like a nephew.

I care of the son of my friend Nan­cy when she goes to work, she is a wait­ress and some­times she has events in the evenings, so she calls me and I go to care for her son Fer­nan­do, he is 2 years and is a very nice boy. I play with him, I teach some­things and I give him his din­ner. I began to care for him last year 2018 , I go to care for Fer­nan­do twice or three times per month.

From August to Decem­ber 2018, I worked in a kinder­garten as a teacher’s assis­tant, my activ­i­ties were to care for the kids, help them with their activ­i­ties and tak­ing care of them at their recess time. I took care of them from morn­ing to after­noon, until the par­ents took them home again.

Now I would like to talk about myself. I’m a dream­er but I like to make those dreams come true. I con­sid­er myself con­stant and dis­ci­plined when I have a goal. I’m a fun­ny per­son, I like to make jokes and I laugh a lot. In my free time, I like to go to the cin­e­ma, I like to cook spe­cial­ly desserts, I like to watch Net­flix, I like to watch sports and sup­port my favorite teams. I play videogames and some­times go out with my friends. Also I love tak­ing care of my pets which involves the clean­ing of their stalls and the feed­ing and keep­ing them clean and safe.

I love the sports, all my life I did, my favorite sport is foot­ball, yoga and wrestling (I like to watch it and prac­tice it also).

I’m a wrestler and I start­ed 7 years ago, I’ve been semi­pro­fes­sion­al in this, I’ve had the oppor­tu­ni­ty to meet a lot of dif­fer­ent peo­ple, cities and lifestyles.

I’m also an actress, I took an act­ing course in which I had dif­fer­ent class­es (danc­ing, singing, art com­e­dy and many more). I con­sid­er art some­thing essen­tial in my life, because with it I can express my feel­ings and get to know what oth­ers feel too. I like paint­ing, I have a lot paint­ings in my house ( I make oil paint )

I decid­ed to start this process, because I want know more about the Ger­man cul­ture, but not as a tourist (in April I was a month trav­el­ling in Ger­many), I want to know it from the cen­ter of a fam­i­ly, learn­ing its cus­toms and its way of life, liv­ing as a ger­man lives. And the rea­son I chose to go as an aupair is because over time I’ve gained patience and I like it a lot be with kids and care for them. For me it is not a job, because you do some­thing that you like, you don’t see it as a job at all, you see that like a pos­si­bil­i­ty to gain expe­ri­ence.

It is a chal­lenge, adapt­ing to a new coun­try, cus­toms and rules, but I’m moti­vat­ed and excit­ed, and I give every­thing of me, to make this hap­pen. It will be some­thing great not only for me, for the kids and fam­i­ly too.

I hope to have news from you soon, I send my best wish­es remain­ing at your full dis­pos­al for what is nec­es­sary, thank you for your atten­tion and I am look­ing for­ward hear­ing from you very soon.

I will be glad to pro­vide fur­ther infor­ma­tion.

Greet­ings from Puebla – Mex­i­co

Your name: *
Your phone: *
Your e-mail: *
Con­tact Pref­er­ence:
Title of Mes­sage: *
Text: *
Um Ihnen die Dien­ste der All­gäu Aupair Agen­tur unter dem Dach der Agen­tur für Sprach­di­en­stleis­tun­gen anbi­eten zu kön­nen, benöti­gen wir natür­lich auch einige Dat­en über Sie. Dabei nehmen wir den Schutz per­so­n­en­be­zo­gen­er Dat­en sehr ernst und ver­ar­beit­en diese stets im Ein­klang mit den anwend­baren daten­schutzrechtlichen Bes­tim­mungen, ins­beson­dere der EU Daten­schutz-Grund­verord­nung. Mit dieser Daten­schutzerk­lärung möcht­en wir Sie über Art, Umfang und Zweck der von uns ver­ar­beit­eten per­so­n­en-bezo­ge­nen Dat­en und Ihre Rechte als betrof­fene Per­son informieren. Pri­va­cy Pol­i­cy. Wenn Sie zus­tim­men, set­zen Sie bitte hier einen Hak­en.
streberstudio

Kommentare sind geschlossen.