Gastfamilie C. E. | Cartagena

Dear Aupair, we are a fam­i­ly of 4. We have a 2 year old boy and a 4 year old daugh­ter. We live in a small city in the south of Spain named Carta­ge­na , close to Mur­cia. We also have anoth­er home at the beach, in Cabo de Palos, twen­ty min­utes from Carta­ge­na. Here, we spend our week­ends and part of our vaca­tions. Our city is sur­round­ed by beach and nature . We have a the­ater, cin­e­ma, library, indoor pool, sports cen­ter, lan­guage school etc.

The host moth­er is a nurse in a pub­lic hos­pi­tal in the city and works in the surgery ser­vice. The host father is in the mil­i­tary, he is assigned to a sub­ma­rine in the Span­ish navy. Our lit­tle son is about to start his first year in infant school, 10 min­utes away from our home. Our daugh­ter is in a nurs­ery school, also not far away from our home. 

We like trekking, trav­el­ling and spend­ing time with the fam­i­ly and our friends. We love to play with our chil­dren and expect this also from our Aupair.

Our main goal is to find an Aupair that is flu­ent in Eng­lish and will talk Eng­lish with our chil­dren.

We offer a real­ly nice envi­ron­ment and all the help you need to improve your Span­ish lan­guage skills and we will talk to you in Span­ish as well. Our flat is a 140 m² home, we have 2 bath­rooms, you have a nice bed­room with a brand new dou­ble bed and fur­ni­ture. We will do every­thing we can to make you feel at home but at the same time we ask you to be respon­si­ble and respect­ful with your duties.
This is our first time as a host fam­i­ly, so we are real­ly excit­ed to have you with us!

Über den Autor

Coordinator Aupair Placements

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.